Top Channel live

Loading...

live

Loading...
  • Name Channel : Top Channel TV
  • keyword Google search : Top Channel live

    Top Channel live

    Top Channel live

  • Description : Top Channel is an independent national television. Its signal covers the whole of the country’s territory. Top Channel’s signal can also be received all over Europe through the Digitalb platform as well as in the North America through the two IPTV platforms TVALB and Shqip TV.

    Top Channel was founded by the late President of Top Media, Mr. Dritan Hoxha, on the 30th of July 2001. Since day one, Top Channel has had a clear objective: becoming the television of all Albanians through the information, entertainment, and education triangle. Top Channel’s persistent endeavours to fulfil this objective with professionalism and quality have eventually enabled this television to be considered by all as the biggest and most powerful medium watched in the country and in the whole pan Albanian area….

  • Homepage :  http://www.top-channel.tv/
  • Stream :
  • Country : Albania
  • Language : Albanian
  • Category : General, News
  • Link Facebook/twitter : https://www.facebook.com/topchannel
  • Media Type : Flash player
  • Bitrate : UNknown
  • Geographical location :
  • My rating : Good
  • info coppy right and More :Top Channel TV
    Adresa: Qendra Nderkombetare e Kultures, Blv. “Deshmoret e Kombit”, Tirana, Albania
    Tel: +355 4 2 253 177
    Mob: +355 69 20 61 000
    Fax: +355 4 2 253 178

    General Information: info@top-channel.tv
    Business relations: programme@top-channel.tv
    Marketing: marketing@top-channel.tv, sales@top-channel.tv
    Human Resources: BurimetNjerezore@top-channel.tv
    Web: webmaster@top-channel.tv
    Teletext: teletext@top-channel.tv

    TV Shows

    Top Story: topstory@top-channel.tv
    Shqip: shqip@top-channel.tv
    Top Show: topshow@top-channel.tv
    Fiks Fare: fiksfare@top-channel.tv
    Portokalli: portokalli@top-channel.tv
    Exclusive: exclusive@top-channel.tv
    Top Select: select@top-channel.tv

6605
-
Rates : 0
Loading...