Balkanika TV

Loading...

Loading...
  • Name Channel : Balkanika TV
  • keyword Google search : Balkanika TV
  • Description :
    Balkanika TV

    Balkanika TV

    Balkanika Music Television is an unique music channel gathering the best music releases from the countries on the Balkan peninsula  – Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Republic of Macedonia, Romania, Slovenia, Serbia, Montenegro and Turkey…

  • Homepage : http://www.balkanika.tv/en/home.html
  • Stream : mms://178.33.33.120/58082961?WMTime=10000&WMReconnect=5&WMContentBitrate=259960&Token=OKmT4CtcC8kb9wqPWctZjzBidyrnPO1gtHlh2aYSkVegLGBpY3eSCbzdV86H_uyX&mac=0016ECA6AAF400FFD9287DC5
  • Country : Bulgaria
  • Language : Bulgarian
  • Category : Music
  • Link Facebook/twitter/Youtube : https://www.facebook.com/BalkanikaMusicTelevision
  • Media Type : Flash player
  • Bitrate : 250
  • Geographical location :
  • My rating : Normal
  • info coppy right and More :HEAD OFFICE
    Street Gueshevo No.85
    Sofia, Republic of Bulgaria
    Tel: +359 2 920 16 40
    fax: +359 2 920 08 17
    office@balkanika.tvViktor Kasamov
    President Media Group
    viktor@balkanika.tv

    Sevelina Pavlova
    Musical Editor
    mob. +359 888881086
    music@balkanika.tv

    Maria Boneva
    Marketing and Advertising
    tel.: + 359 2 920 1640
    mob: + 359 887 656110
    maria@balkanika.tv

    Emo Apostolov

    PR

    tel.: + 359 2 920 1640
    mob: + 359 886 991 911
    pr@balkanika.tv

    Petia Chotova

    Distribution for the Republic of Bulgaria

    tel.: + 359 2 920 1640
    mob: + 359 886 11 77 17
    petia@fantv.bg

    Slaveya Nedelcheva
    Coordinator for Albania, Greece, Romania and Republic of Macedonia
    tel.: + 359 2 920 1640

    mob. + 359 888 80 05 30
    slaveya.nedelcheva@balkanika.tv

    Hristina Gjorgjovska
    Coordinator for Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina,
    Slovenia, Montenegro and Republic of Macedonia
    tel.: + 359 2 920 1640

    mob: +359 889217761
    h.gjorgjovska@balkanika.tv

    Boban Simonovski

    Representative for Republic of Macedonia
    mob. +389 76 99 99 88

    boban.simonovski@balkanika.tv

    Volkan Gucer
    Representative for Turkey, Germany, Austria and Switzerland
    Sisli Istanbul 34381
    +90 (212) 219 59 16
    fax +90 (212) 231 93 73
    germany@balkanika.tv

    Rok Mencej
    Representative for Slovenia
    mob: +386 51 373 363
    mov: +386 51 654 881
    rok.mencej@sistem-tv.net

    Съвет за електронни медии:
    Адрес: гр. София, бул. “Шипченски проход” 69
    Тел: 02/ 9708810
    Факс: 02/ 9733769
    E-mail: office@cem.bg
    Страница в интернет: http://www.cem.bg/

10954
-
Rates : 0
Loading...